Zarząd

 

Zarząd ścisły


Prezes

Damian Cichoń
cichondamian95@gmail.com
kles@up.poznan.pl (Koło Leśników)
505 244 891

V-ce Prezes ds. nauki

Konstancja Aszendorf
konstancjaaszendorf@wp.pl
789 324 527

V-ce Prezes ds. organizacji

Przemysław Dyba
pszemekd18@gmail.com
695 614 047

Skarbnik

Alicja Florek
a.florek.10@gmail.com
514 970 857

Sekretarz

Marcin Furman
furman.marcin.96@gmail.com
725 898 893

Bibliotekarz

Albert Brzózka
alb.brz.98@wp.pl
722 060 605

Webmaster

Łukasz Ankudo
l.ankudo@kololesnikow.pl
533 550 440


Prezesi sekcji


Biometryczna

Cezary Glama
czarek.glama1995@wp.pl
784 852 150

Botaniczna

Hanna Puk
haniapukpuk@gmail.com
726 33 1392

Edukacji Przyrodniczo-Leśnej

Olga Wepryk
olgawepryk@gmail.com
664 192 954

Entomologiczna

Mateusz Gajda

Etnobotaniczna

Karolina Jasiak
karolinajasiak96@gmail.com
507 533 259

Geomatyczna

Rafał Borkowski
borkowski.rafal2@outlook.com
737 729 976

Kynologii Myśliwskiej

Joanna Budnik
joasiabudnik1997@gmail.com
514 580 701

Łowiecka

Joanna Budnik
joasiabudnik1997@gmail.com
514 580 701

Łucznicza

Mikołaj Grabowski
mik.grab98@gmail.com

Muzyczna

Tymoteusz Skoda
tymoteusz.skoda@gmail.com
536 027 777

Ornitologiczna

Michał Kugacz
michu_kugacz@tlen.pl
515 231 885

Techniki Leśnej

Kacper Borowski
kacper.borowski01@gmail.com
886 185 387

Teriologiczna

Kinga Trzeciak-Sieprawska
trzeciak.kinga@gmail.com
694 451 784

Użytkowania Lasu

Roksana Fit
roksanafit@poczta.onet.eu
781 133 348


Komisja rewizyjna


Aleksandra Marciniak
aleksandramarciniak20@gmail.com
516 700 409

Weronika Kielińska
weronika.kielinska@gmail.com
798 339 261

Mateusz Wiśniewski
mateusz.wi200@gmail.com
602 613 077